banner banner banner banner banner banner
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The Pas Local News

Last Wednesday The Annual Ralls Island Community Park Highway Clean Up took place along with the annual general meeting of the Ralls Island Community Park Committee at the park’s main building. Elections were held for committee executives and Dave Ferguson was elected president, Desirae Stait was elected vice president, Aynsley Hume was elected secretary, and Meghan Colgan was elected treasurer.


They would like to thank everyone who took part in this years highway clean up. You can keep up to date with The Ralls Island Community Park on their Facebook Page.

Hide Comments

Quick Pick



Venus Pizza's Top 3 at 3!

June 21st Throw Back Thursday Top 3 at 3 brought to you by Venus Pizza - Top tracks from 2008
Coldplay - Viva La Vida
Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl
Pink - So What
Beyonce - Single Ladies
Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Your email address is never published.
View Results

YOUR Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services