banner banner
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The Pas Local News

The Official results of The Town of The Pas’s 2018 Municipal election and the Kelsey School Board election are in. Citizens of The Pas have elected Herb Jaques as there next mayor with 603 votes. Jaques previously served as The Pas’s mayor from 2006 until 2010.


The town has also elected Trevor lane with 1142 votes, Carrie Atkinson with 992 votes, Andre D Murphy with 961 votes, Bill Ward with 899 votes, Chad Zolinski with 881 votes, and Larry Forster with 863 votes as the new town councillors.


The Elected Trustees for The Kelsey School Board are, Kerri Huculak with 1126 votes, Amy Hopper with 1020 votes, Vaughn Wadelius with 880 votes, Sharain Jones with 855 votes, and Trevor Yanke with 834 votes.


This year’s election turnout was good 46 percent of eligible voters voting.

Hide Comments

Quick Pick



Venus Pizza's Top 3 at 3!

November 15th Throw Back Thursday Top 3 at 3 Brought to you by Venus Pizza - The hits of 99'
Jennifer Lopez - If you had my love
Smash Mouth - Allstar
Tal Bachman - She's so High
Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Scar Tissue
Eminem - My name is
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Your email address is never published.
View Results

YOUR Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services