banner banner
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The Pas Local News

These unofficial results of the 2018 Municipal Election for The Town of the The Pas and The election for the Kelsey School Division Board of Trustees .


Herb Jaques is the mayor elect with 600 votes, Johanna McLauchlan had 386 votes

Brian Roque had 284 votes. and Jim Scott had 230 votes


Herb Jaques Previously served as mayor for The Town of The Pas from 2006-2010. The Town Councillors that were elected were Chad Zolinski, Carrie Atkinson, Andre D Murphy

Bill Ward, and Larry Forster.


The Elected Trustees for The Kelsey School Division Board were, Kerri Huculak, Amy Hopper,

Vaughn Wadelius, Sharain Jones, Trevor Yahnke.






Hide Comments

Quick Pick



Venus Pizza's Top 3 at 3!

November 15th Throw Back Thursday Top 3 at 3 Brought to you by Venus Pizza - The hits of 99'
Jennifer Lopez - If you had my love
Smash Mouth - Allstar
Tal Bachman - She's so High
Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Scar Tissue
Eminem - My name is
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Your email address is never published.
View Results

YOUR Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services