The Pas Local News

RM of Kelsey Election Candidates

The Candidates for The RM of Kelsey election have been released. Reeve Rod Berezowecki, Larry Johnston of Ward 6, Neil Scott of Ward 2, and all three LUD Cranberry Portage Committee members have already been re-elected by acclamation. The other candidates running in this year’s election include:


Ward One: Wayne Anderson and Jarret Berezowecki


Ward Three: Bruce McLean, Bently Gluska, and Armand LeSann


Ward Four: Kelvin Dionne and James Berscheid


Ward Five: Peter Bieker and Douglas McKenzie.


The advanced polls will be on October 17th from 8AM until 8PM at The Pas’s RM of Kelsey Office for residents of all wards and at the LUD Cranberry Portage Office for Ward 5 residents only.


The election day is October the 24th from 8AM until 8PM at the Kelsey Office for residents of Wards 1, 3, and, 4, The Wanless Community Hall for  Wanless Ward 4 residents only, and the Cranberry Portage Legion Hall for Ward 5 residents only.





Venus Pizza's Top 3 at 3!

February 21st Throw Back Thursday Top 3 at 3 Brought to you by Venus Pizza - Indie/Alt rock hits
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

YOUR Calendar


          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28